Churchill PTA Officers & Board Members

Meet the 2018-19 Officers:

  • President :  Stephanie Vlach (president@churchillpta.org)
  • President Elect : Bryan Dohman (presidentelect@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Programming : Lisa Brooks (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Ways & Means : Carney Noensie (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Communications : Kate Marsh (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Language & Cultural Diversity : Rebecca Taylor (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Treasurer : Kelly Hane (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretary : Jessica Fish (secretary@churchillpta.org)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.churchillpta.org/info/board-members/