Churchill PTA Officers

PTA Executive Board for 2019-2020 School Year:
  • President : Bryan Dohman (president@churchillpta.org)
  • President Elect :  Christa Sowa (presidentelect@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Ways & Means :  Lisa Brooks (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Communications : Kate Marsh (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Programming :  Christina Darling-Kramer (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Language & Cultural Diversity : Rebecca Taylor (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Treasurer : David Check (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretary : Jessica Fish (secretary@churchillpta.org)
la Junta Ejecutiva del PTA para el año escolar 2019-2020
  • Presidente : Bryan Dohman (president@churchillpta.org)
  • Presidente electo : Christa Sowa (presidentelect@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de formas y medios : Lisa Brooks (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de Comunicaciones : Kate Marsh  (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de Programación : Christina Darling-Kramer  (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de la lengua y la diversidad cultural : Rebecca Taylor (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Tesorero : David Check (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretaria : Jessica Fish (secretary@churchillpta.org)