Churchill PTA Officers & Board Members

Meet the 2017-18 Officers:

  • President : Christina Lavin (president@churchillpta.org)
  • President Elect : Stephanie Vlach (presidentelect@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Programming : Lisa Brooks (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Ways & Means : Carney Noensie (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Communications : Sarah Vardalos (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Language & Cultural Diversity : Rebecca Taylor (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Treasurer : Alison Hunt (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretary : Shelby Bakken (secretary@churchillpta.org)

For a complete listing of all 2017-18 Executive Board Officers and Committee Chairs please click the link below:

2017-18 Roster (As of Sept 9)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.churchillpta.org/info/board-members/