Churchill PTA Officers

PTA Executive Board for 2022-2023 School Year:
  • President: Anne Young (president@churchillpta.org)
  • President Elect: Aline Cox(presidentelect@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Ways & Means: Kathryn Check (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • Co-VPs – Communications: Margaret Schumaker & Carrie Mariot (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Programming:  Sue Miller (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP – Language & Cultural Diversity: Maria Contreras (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Treasurer: Caryn Neumann (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretary: Michelle Trush (secretary@churchillpta.org)
la Junta Ejecutiva del PTA para el año escolar 2021-2022
  • Presidente: Anne Young (president@churchillpta.org)
  • Presidenta Electa: Aline Cox
  • VP de formas y medios: Kathryn Check (waysandmeans@churchillpta.org)
  • Co-VPs de Comunicación: Margaret Schumaker & Carrie Mariot (communications@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de Programación: Sue Miller  (programming@churchillpta.org)
  • VP de la lengua y la diversidad cultural: Maria Contreras (diversity@churchillpta.org)
  • Tesorero: Caryn Neumann (treasurer@churchillpta.org)
  • Secretaria: Michelle Trush (secretary@churchillpta.org)